Team Members

CEO's Office

Séamus Clancy
Chief Executive
Deirdre Flood
PA to the CEO


Mark Hayden
Sales Manager
Ian Black
Senior Sales Executive
Sandra Whelan
Sales Executive
Kathleen O'Donoghue

Membership Management

Colm Munnelly
Membership Manager
John Coleman
Authorised Representative
Marion Dowd
Membership Executive
Nicole Jones
Administrative Assistant
Brenda Keogh Murphy
Brian Walsh
Prevention Services

Finance and Information Systems

Bill Collins
Financial Controller/Company Secretary
Elaine Carroll
Credit Controller
Siobhan Donohoe
Financial Accountant
Mark Gillick
Head of Information Systems
Linda Halpin
Assistant Credit Controller
Stephen Kaye
Assistant Information Systems Manager
Moira Spierin
Accounts Payable

Recovery and Recycling Management

Billy Dolan
Strategy and Compliance Manager
Clare Donnellan
Recovery and Recycling Executive
Caroline Hayes
Recovery and Recycling Executive
David Sharp
Finance Manager, Recovery and Recycling Management
Michael Hehir
Operations Manager

Government and Regulatory Management

Tony O'Sullivan
Executive Manager Strategy and Policy

Marketing and Communications

Laura Sherry
Marketing and Communications Manager
Holly Shortall
Marketing Executive

Human Resources Management

Nuala Tierney
HR Manager


Fiona McDonnell
Receptionist/Adminstrative Assistant